I think it's kind of weird to introduce your baby by name before it's born. I'm seeing it happen a lot lately. It's a trend!
There's nothing wrong with it...it just feels odd to me. Then again lots of people find out the sex of their baby before it's born and the name is the next step I suppose.
There's nothing wrong with it...it just feels odd to me. Then again lots of people find out the sex of their baby before it's born and the name is the next step I suppose.
no subject
Date: 2015-06-09 10:38 pm (UTC)no subject
Date: 2015-06-10 01:31 am (UTC)no subject
Date: 2015-06-10 02:19 am (UTC)Also, sometimes people will have a favorite name they really want to give their first son or daughter, and will name a fetus that and then miscarry it. And then that name will be forever associated with that and they won't want to use it again for another baby.
no subject
Date: 2015-06-10 02:05 pm (UTC)no subject
Date: 2015-06-10 02:29 pm (UTC)