Not Chris! Not Chris! Anyone but Chris (uh, except maybe Christian, Steven or Rami)! He was my favorite. He was a big gay, funny, fluffy, witty, fabulous teddy bear. I wish that he were my uncle so that family gatherings would be 10X more wonderful.
Yeah, I'll fess up, I shouted just a little. I call shenanigans. Ricky (the crying baby) made WAY uglier stuff (and in way more challenges before this one). Okay, I admit, I didn't like Chris's garment either, but still! It was CHRIS!
Ugh.
(This post refers to Project Runway. Yeah, occasionally I watch bad TV, so what?)
Yeah, I'll fess up, I shouted just a little. I call shenanigans. Ricky (the crying baby) made WAY uglier stuff (and in way more challenges before this one). Okay, I admit, I didn't like Chris's garment either, but still! It was CHRIS!
Ugh.
(This post refers to Project Runway. Yeah, occasionally I watch bad TV, so what?)
no subject
Date: 2007-12-06 05:10 am (UTC)no subject
Date: 2007-12-06 06:00 pm (UTC)Oh wait, I just did.
PR is entertaining, I suppose, in a classy way because everyone is making something--but it's a lot of manufactured drama, I won't lie.
no subject
Date: 2007-12-06 05:46 pm (UTC)I love this show but now have to find someone to root for. Loved loved loved Chris
no subject
Date: 2007-12-06 05:58 pm (UTC)I'm not such a fan of the female designers this year. Jillian bugs me, Sweet P. strikes me as fake, I don't like Kit's aesthetic, Victoriya is BORING, I kinda like Elysa, but she's sorta nuts.
no subject
Date: 2007-12-07 03:51 pm (UTC)no subject
Date: 2007-12-07 03:53 pm (UTC)